Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Various - Klinikal Operation: European Techno Compilation

Label: Nuit Et Brouillard
Catalog#: NB 0A
Format: Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released:Nov 1991
Genre: Electronic
Style: Noise, Industrial

A1 Kriegbereit Le Corps Et L'Esprit (3:17)
A2 Eternal Afflict, The Remotions (One) (5:44)
A3 Liquid G. No Emotion (2:56)
A4 Suicide Commando Brainwash (4:12)
A5 Unsound The American Nightmare (2:22)
A6 Das Kombinat Denkfabriek (4:16)
A7 Dilemma (4) To Full Of Genius (2:21)
B1 Entre Deux Guerres M (Part One) (3:48)
B2 Dilemma (4) Let Your Body Work (3:45)
B3 Eternal Afflict, The 7th Culture (4:23)
B4 Entre Deux Guerres Entre 2 Guerres (3:32)
B5 Hydrom Line Insanetie (4:15)
B6 Unsound Soldier Of Peace (2:12)
B7 Stin Scatzor No Crime (3:13)
B8 Das Kombinat Körperkontact (3:17)
B9 Suicide Commando Deep Sleep Therapy (4:15)


1 comment:

  1. Thank you for sharing !!!!
    One of my favorite K7 in the 90s !!!
    Thank you very much !!!