Thursday, March 21, 2013

Various ‎– Cybernetic Illuminations

Tecdance ‎– TEC 9
Cassette, Compilation
A1 Cet Ix Intro
A2 Infam Searching For Success
A3 Trinity Mania, The Black Dots In Space
A4 Dying Art My Little World
A5 Trial Falling Angel
A6 Entre Deux Guerres Let Them Perish Like Flies
A7 Cyber Nervous
A8 ROR Shine
A9 Painful Toys He Was The Man
A10 A.G.F. Foncler Slaughter Dance
A11 Beyond The Draschtann No Name
A12 PP? Uncertainty IV
B1 Brain Surgery Never Sustain The Pleasure
B2 Ass'n Head Union Butty Holly
B3 Check Battery Daily Time To Stay
B4 Fortification 55 Emptyness
B5 Drum Fondu, The Mister Clinchee
B6 Bionic Get Out
B7 Solace (5) Broken Dreams
B8 Novo-Scene Body Party
B9 Juniper Hill Ebt Eure Kinder
B10 In Absentia Toxic Kingdom
B11 Cet Ix Extro (Same As Intro)
this was originally posted in Kentucky Fried Wave blog last year and the link is no longer valid. So i decided to upload it here for those who missed it 

No comments:

Post a Comment